Area 51

Why are Americans so obsessed with Area 51?

As hundreds of thousands pledge online to storm Area 51, author Annie Jacobsen explains the obsession with the site and alien conspiracy theories. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Related posts

WARNING: What to know about Area 51 before the raid | Just The FAQs

TruthAdmin

2021 Area 51

TruthAdmin

Bob Lazar Claims to have Worked in Area 51 / Base S-4 (PART 2) – FindingUFO

FindingUFO

Another Strange Odd Creepy Town In Nevada Desert Near Area 51! Abandoned Cars & Trucks

TruthAdmin

Area 51 – Strange activity

TruthAdmin

Secretos y Mentiras del Area 51

TruthAdmin

AREA 51 – RARE FOOTAGE

TruthAdmin

Area 51 Gates Filmed Entering and Leaving White Bus and Van (Black Tinted Windows) – FindingUFO

FindingUFO

Area 51, UFOs und die angeblichen Drohnen über Atomkraftwerken in Frankreich – Interview

TruthAdmin

Leave a Comment

Register Today and enjoy all our member benefits.

 

- Private Messaging

- Join Groups

- Wall posting

- Activity Feed

- Media Uploads

- Enabled Comments

- Point System

- And Many Many More Features......