Ufo Sightings

'Tucker Carlson Tonight' explores possible evidence of UFOs

Former defense official Luis Elizondo on testing UFO material to determine its origins. #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Related posts

Yakima Ufo Sightings – Balls Of Light

TruthAdmin

Bernie is promising you alien secrets if he wins in 2020

TruthAdmin

Triangle UFO sighting over Plano, TX, USA, Feb 16, 2013, edited & stabilized

TruthAdmin

Strange UFO sightings (Makati Philippines) 2014

TruthAdmin

Special – Greater New England UFO Conference October 2019 – Day 1 Part 3 Paul and Ben Eno

TruthAdmin

Exploring The Orbits Of Galaxies, And Mars Photos, June 2015, UFO Sightings Daily.

TruthAdmin

UFOTV Presents – LOCATING EXOPLANETS & ALIEN CIVILIZATIONS – MUFON UFO SYMPOSIUM – Marc D’Antonio

TruthAdmin

The Battle of Los Angeles with Unusual Lights & Craft in 1942 – FindingUFO

FindingUFO

Jesus Face and Buildings On Moons Surface, March 2014, UFO Sightings Daily.

TruthAdmin

Leave a Comment